

Shri Dhanaji Shelke College of Pharmacy

President - Dhanaji Shelke +91 9405847847

Secretary - Radhika Shelke +91 9730176001

DETAILS OF FACULTY

Academic Year 2024-25

Sr. No	Name of Staff	Qualification	Specialization	Experience	Designation
Staff for Bachelor of Pharmacy					
1	Dr. Rushikesh Antre	M.Pharm. Ph.D	Ph. Chemistry	15.1	Principal
2	Ms. Shraddha Valkunde	M. Pharm	Quality Assurance	Freshers	Assistant Professor
3	Mr. Pranit Kale	M. Pharm	Ph. Analysis	3	Assistant Professor
4	Mr. Vikas Gadadhe	M. Pharm	Pharmacology	3	Assistant Professor
5	Ms. Rututja Takawane	M. Pharm	Pharmaceutics	Freshers	Assistant Professor
6	Ms. Pratiksha Patil	M. Pharm	Pharmacognosy	Freshers	Assistant Professor
Staff for Diploma in Pharmacy					
1	Dr. Santosh Waghmare	M.Pharm. Ph.D	Ph. Chemistry	12.00	Professor
2	Ms. Pradnya Gore	M. Pharm	Quality Assurance	Freshers	Assistant Professor
3	Ms. Bhagyashree Rupnavar	M. Pharm	Quality Assurance	Freshers	Assistant Professor
4	Ms. Minal Shelke	B. Pharm	B. Pharm	3.2	Assistant Professor

Copy to:

Principal

- 1. Establishment Section
- 2. Concerned Faculty



Shri Dhanaji/Shetke College of Pharmacy A/P.Welchart Tal.Daund, Dist.Pune-412203